تواصل معنا

Contact Us

                  ...
...
...
Mr. Mohammad T. Halabi
Managing Director

mthalabi@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Ahmed El-Gharini
Team Leader

ahmed.elgharini@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Kareem Zahran
Senior Quantity Surveyor

kareem.zahran@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Ahmed Waheed
Project Manager

ahmed.waheed@dgjones.com
...
Mr. Jamal Aboulrous
Senior Accountant

cairoaccounts@dgjones.com
...
Mr. Ahmed Ali
IT Administrator

it.cairo@dgjones.com
...
Mrs. Yosra Kabil
Administration Assistant

yosra.kabil@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Iman Maged Moussa
Quantity Surveyor

Iman.moussa@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Ahmed Hosny
Quantity Surveyor

ahmed.hosny@dgjones.com
...
Eng. George Fakyos
Associate Director BArch, PMP, MBA, MCIArb
george.fakyos@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Tarek El Khamisy
Team Leader

tareq.khamisy@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Mohamed Fawy
Quantity Surveyor

mohamed.fawy@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Mohamed El Liethy
Quantity Surveyor

mohamed.leithy@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Marian Girgis
Senior Quantity Surveyor

marian.girgis@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Abd El Azizi Balbaa
Quantity Surveyor

abdelazizi.balbaa@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Mohamed Khairy
Senior Quantity Surveyor

m.khairy@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Hesham Oraby
Cost Manager

hesham.oraby@dgjones.com
...
Ms. Hanan Samir
Document Controller

hanan.samir@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Magdy Lakouz
Quantity Surveyor

mlakouz@dgjones.com
...
Eng. Moh'd I. El-Kashawy
Quantity Surveyor

mohamed.kash@dgjones.com

العنوان : رقم : 141 محور العروبة - التجمع الخامس - القاهرة
Address : 141 Orouba Axis, Fifth Settlement, Cairo

...